Macaron Madness

Macarons deserve to be in a category all by themselves. Don’t you agree? Petite desserts that pack flavor have a special place in my heart. My absolute favorite place to get macarons in Atlanta is Saint Germain Bakery in Ponce City Market here in Atlanta,GA.

They’re opening a new location in West Midtown at the swanky new boutique hotel, The Bellyard. My favorite flavors so far are salted caramel, strawberry basil, and their classic vanilla.

This Giant Macaron is Goals😋

Honestly, I lie to myself regularly and say I’m going to attempt to make my own. I won a beautiful new Kitchen Aid mixer in a giveaway, and maybe…just maybe I’ll break it in with a new macaron recipe. Maybe 😏.

Thanks for stopping by! Don’t forget to to follow my IG https://www.instagram.com/foodiecutie/ for more food and travel adventures 🥳

As always,

Be safe… Be sweet🤍

Xoxo,

Ash