Wine Anyone!?

Let’s talk wine, you ready?! Are you a bottle, box or can fan?? Truly I don’t care how it’s presented, as long as it gets me tipsy 😆. Although I will say, I’m a sucker for a cute logo or label when I’m shopping for wine.

I’m no sommelier, but I can appreciate a good food and wine pairing. A decent bottle of wine with a nice dinner with friends makes for a good night!

In the summer I prefer a crisp Pinot Grigio ( cue Lady Gaga’s “Grigio Girls”). If I’m feeling jazzy, I’ll add a flavored seltzer water, some fresh mint and we have a White Wine Spritzer. It’s giving rich auntie on a boat vibes💅🏽.

Fall weather calls for more robust flavors like a sexy Shiraz or a seductive Pinot Noir. Both make me wanna lay up with somebody’s son on a fuzzy rug by a fire🥰.

Truth is, I’m not picky about wine. Tequila on the other hand, that’s my go to! We’ll have a tequila appreciation post soon.

Share your favorite wine with me in the comments!

Thanks for stopping by! Check out my Instagram for food, wine, and a dang good time! http://www.instagram.com/foodiecutie 💚

Be Safe!

Be Sweet!

Xoxo,

Ash