The Search for Perfect Workout Outfit

Listen, finding a cute gym fit that accentuates your body and stays in place during your 3rd burpee can be a task! Well, that’s why I’m here! My addiction to Athleisure is finally going to pay off!

If you’re on a wellness journey for the new year, and need some inspiration to workout I’ve got some good sets for you! They say when you look good, you feel good. So if you’re in to home workouts, or love a good gym sweat sesh I’ve got some of my favorite fitness sets below!

First place goes to this set! Something about wearing an all black workout outfit makes me feel like a ninja. It’s very form fitting, and holds everything in place.

I ordered a size L. Honestly if an XL was available I would’ve sized up, just for a little wiggle room. It’s also a set that I could “dress up” a little. Maybe a cute casual date night look with a cardigan and a cute boot. It’ll be linked in my Amazon store front below. This set was less than $40.

I’m a fan of the color green, I’m a St. Patty’s Day baby so what can I say. Anyway, back to the fit. The sports bra is my favorite! Like you could run a marathon and take a kickboxing class after, and they’d still be in place! They have adjustable straps, and adjustable clasps like a traditional bra. There’s various colors too; I ordered a L, I’m traditionally a size 38DD.

Remember those viral TikTok leggings? The ones that gave you a little booty, even if you didn’t have a little booty? Well, here they are. Squat proof, moderate compression, and figure flattering. I ordered a size L in these workout leggings because of my curves. I paid less than $20 for them together!

Ok I ordered this set in grey and purple. Both of them in a size L. Moment of honesty, I love the bra because it keeps all the things in place while I’m doing jumping jacks 😅. The shorts aren’t my fave because they roll down occasionally, but they do flatter my figure so I’m ok with that. They’re squat proof, so they’re good for a leg/glute day, but if you’re bottom heavy like me that roll down action might get aggy. These workout sets are each under $35!

Ok I’m obsessed with this hunter green set, same stats as the all black set above. It’s super sexy, squat proof, and good for low impact workouts.

If you like any of these sets, they can be found here https://linktr.ee/AdventureswithAshlee in my Amazon store front. Of course if you have any questions about the sets, Leave them in the comments and I’ll be sure to answer as best as I can.

Sending you all the love and positivity on your wellness journey. Stay strong, seek support if you need it, and be kind to yourself!

Oh, follow me on my other social platforms here ://linktr.ee/AdventureswithAshlee if you wanna!

Be safe, Be sweet

Xoxo,

Ash