A Poké Appreciation Post

Loading my bowl with all of the free toppings first just makes sense. I always forget how good Poké bowls are until I get one! Like it hits all the notes: Proteins, Greens, Carbs and Deliciousness! My go to is Poké Works on Cobb Parkway here in GA. https://instagram.com/pokeworks_atl?utm_medium=copy_link

Say you aren’t in a carb loading mood, there’s salad options too! Which is what I ordered: what’s in my bowl you ask?? Greens on the bottom, salmon and shrimp, pickled ginger, seaweed salad (a MUST always), all the crunchiness, and any other veggies listed on their menu 😆 I’m veggie obsessed!

If you’re feeling like carbs after a good workout, or a crazy day at work, the kale noodles are *Chefs Kiss*😘, and there’s white/brown rice available!

This post is low key making me hungry! 😋 So off to lunch I go! Thank you for stopping by!

Come hangout with me on other platforms! It’s a safe space, pinky promise 🤞🏽💚

Be Safe,

Be Sweet,

Xoxo!